Staff Directory

Savannah Middle School
Staff Directory 2018-2019

 Merritt
Stephanie Merritt, Principal
smerritt@savannahr3.com
Dreyer
Catina Dreyer, Asst.Principal
cdreyer2@savannahr3.com 
 Savage
 Arnold
David Arnold, Resource
darnold@savannahr3.com
 Atha
Brandi Atha, 8th Lang. Arts
batha@savannahr3.com
 Baldwin
Lori Baldwin, Resource
lbaldwin@savannahr3.com
 Batte
Kristi Batte, 6th LA/SS
kbatte@savannahr3.com
 Bolger
Jessica Bolger, 7th LA/SS
jbolger@savannahr3.com

 Brockett
Ken Brockett, 7th SS
kbrockett@savannahr3.com

 Carlisle
Susan Carlisle, 7th LA
scarlisle@savannahr3.com
 Dowis
Jami Dowis, Resource
jdowis@savannahr3.com
 Dye
Amanda Dye, Rsource
jdowis@savannahr3.com
 Figg
Breanna Figg, 7th La
bfigg@savannahr3.com
 Goebel
Barbara Goebel, 7th Science
bgoebel@savannahr3.com
 Grechus
Jennifer Grechus, 6th LA/SS
jgrechus@savannahr3.com
 Herbek
Ali Herbek, Art
aherbek@savannahr3.com
 Higer
Juli Higer, 8th Math
jhiger@savannahr3.com
 Jackson
Melissa Jackson, 6th Math/SS
mjackson@savannahr3.com
 Keber
Katie Keber, Resource
kkeber@savannahr3.com
 Kline
Justin Kline, Band
jkline@savannahr3.com
 Lavo
Rachel Lavo, 7th & 8th Math
rlavo@savannahr3.com
 Lawrence
Ashli Lawrence, PE
alawrence@savannahr3.com
 Long
Hanna Long, 8th LA
hlong@savannahr3.com
 McFadden
Terry McFadden, 7th Math
tmcfadden@savannahr3.com

 
 Meade
Joe Meade, Industrial Arts
jmeade@savannahr3.com
 Miller
Joel Miller, 8th SS
jmiller@savannahr3.com
 Mueller
Victoria Mueller, 6th Math
vmueller@savannahr3.com
 Noellsch
Roy Noellsch, 6th Science/SS
rnoellsch@savannahr3.com
 Phillips
Jacob Phillips, 6th Science
jphillips@savannahr3.com
 Porter
Jill Porter, 8th Science
jporter@savannahr3.com
 J Prather
Jennifer Prather, Band
jprather@savannahr3.com
 R Prather
Reese Prather, PE
rprather@savannahr3.com
 Reedy
Kristy Reedy, Communications
kreedy@savannahr3.com
 Roster
Sheri Roster, 6th LA
sroster@savannahr3.com
 Saxton
Amanda Saxton, Computers
asaxton@savannahr3.com
 Schneider
Tiffani Schneider, 6th SS
tschneider@savannahr3.com
 Sotomayor
Leticia Sotomayor, Spanish
lsotomayer@savannahr3.com
 Steeby
K'Lea Steeby, Counselor
ksteeby@savannahr3.com
 Sybert
Shelly Sybert, 7th & 8th Science
ssybert@savannahr3.com
 Voss
Joni Voss, Vocal Music
jvoss@savannahr3.com
 Walter
Katie Walter, Counselor
kwalter@savannahr3.com
 Whittington
Jenna Whittington, Librarian
jwhittington@savannahr3.com
 Williams
Wyle Williams, PE
wwilliams@savannahr3.com
 Wilson
Heather Wilson, Resource
hwilson@savannahr3.com
 Yost
Anita Yost, 8th LA/SS
ayost@savannahr3.com